Disapointed with raids

Disapointed with raids

in Fractals, Dungeons & Raids

Posted by: Hennessey.2985

Hennessey.2985

Agreed. The communication everyone wanted is happening, new content is happening. This is the chance to make it last.

Gnome Child [Gc]

Disapointed with raids

Posted by: Evapor.6849

Evapor.6849

Yeah dlonie, I do think you are insane. I’ve owned this game since shortly after launch and i’ve only recently reached the 2k hour mark, I’ve read the forums since I started playing and I always see the same names posting here, I know first hand that some of the people disagreeing with me, saying “it’s just a beta, they’re just trash mobs, we love the agony mechanic etc” are people that have 5k+ hours in the game, it would only make sense that they try and defend the game they have put so much time into. I’m glad I haven’t put as much time into the game as some of these people, because I have friends that have played other mmos and are in the 5 digit number of hours played with other games and they are legitimately too scared to leave because they have put way too much time into it.

I’m not saying this is the case for everyone that has played a lot, but I do know I would not believe a word they have said, given the past dungeon rework, the fractured update, aetherpath, the halting development of dungeons the ever growing list of dungeon bugs that seems to mysteriously go unnoticed.

(edited by Evapor.6849)

Disapointed with raids

Posted by: dlonie.6547

dlonie.6547

Not sure what to say then. You are, of course, free to be rude and offer hostile, unconstructive criticism of fresh, unbalanced content that you have neither played nor even seen the entirety of, while the people who made it sitting right here asking “How can we make this better?”. If that’s who you want to be, cool. Have fun.

The rest of us will still just be shaking our heads though.

(edited by dlonie.6547)

Disapointed with raids

Posted by: Walhalla.5473

Walhalla.5473