Fractal Weapon Skins

Fractal Weapon Skins

in Fractals, Dungeons & Raids

Posted by: Oh My God.8423

Oh My God.8423

It says on wiki that Fractal Weapon skins has a “Rare” chance for dropping from chest at Fractal level 10 (or 11) or above. How rare is that?

Also what other ways can I obtain those skins?

I have never done Fractal before but I would love to do it for the weapon skins.

Thanks!

Fractal Weapon Skins

Posted by: laokoko.7403

laokoko.7403

Fractal Weapon Skins

Posted by: Jay.1085

Jay.1085

Your best bet for fractal skin is to not hope for it at the end of a set. As the above post said try to get into the 31s for a higher chance. Ironically you will get a lot of ascended armour more than skins. So if you only want one skin be prepared to be frustrated as your chance for that skin is .3% drop. look at all that data. There is a reason fractal weapons are rarer then legendaries. Don’t even think about the tonic XD I have all the achievements and do fractals 50s, 37s, and 29s daily for a year now and I’m still missing the speargun, longbow, spear, scepter, and the one I want the most the SWORD! good luck at fractals.

FYI the lower levels are notorious as being the hardest ones to complete, because majority of players there are unfamiliar with the sets so don’t be surprised by pugs dropping out or just being wanna be metas with no actual idea of how to carry and support the team

Fractal Weapon Skins

Oh My God.8423

By the way, any good Fractal guide out there if I want to start doing it now?

Many thanks to all!

Fractal Weapon Skins

Posted by: Taku.6352

Taku.6352

Fractal Weapon Skins

Posted by: cthaeh.2168

cthaeh.2168

I would urge you not to run fractals because you want one of the skins. You are only setting yourself up for disappointment. Every time you open up your bank and see half a tab of duplicate skins your character can’t even use, you’ll die a little inside. Now, if you want more ascended rings you’ve come to the right place!