Tokens!

Tokens!

in Fractals, Dungeons & Raids

Posted by: Mystogan.4157

Mystogan.4157

So im really new to the pve playstyle. I jst finished my first two runs through AC… Took about an hour and a half. So i was wondering where do i spend tokens Nd
what is best to buy. Also we did p1 but i havent done story does that mean i still have to do story?

Thy Shall Fear The Reaper (FxRe)

Tokens!

Posted by: Excursion.9752

Excursion.9752

When you enter a dungeon if your character has not completed the story you will only be given the option to enter the dungeon in story mode once you have finished the story you can now enter it in exploration mode. Keep in mind if you make a new character you will have to do the story mode again.

Tokens are spent in Lions Arch you will see a line of vendors by the WvW gates you have to go to the right vendor for your dungeon , I believe yours will be on the left hand side if your facing the line of them.

Hope that helps.

| 80 (Guardian) Rusty Tooth | 80 (Warrior) Razer Tooth | 80 (Ranger) Eir Stegallkin |
| 80 (Mesmer) Brook Envision | 80 (Thief) Kuro Rin |

Tokens!

Posted by: Mirta.5029

Mirta.5029

the fact that you haven’t done the story means that you can’t lead your own dungeon group (if nobody in your party has done the story when you’ll approach the gate it will only say “story mode” and no “Explorable mode”)
Now with the tokens buy what you need – armor, weapons… If you don’t need anything you can always buy exotic gear and salvage it for ectos

Tokens!

Posted by: Alquinon.2957

Alquinon.2957

You spend the tokens in Fort Marriner in Lion’s Arch. It’s that row of NPCs on the left of the place where you first port in from Heart of the Mists.