Additions to Material Storage

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Rising Dusk.2408

Rising Dusk.2408

Fixing broken forum bug.

[VZ] Valor Zeal – Stormbluff Isle – Looking for steady, casual-friendly NA raiders!

Posted by: Cronos.6532

Cronos.6532

Key ring or equivalent is coming soon. Pieces are like sand, just use them and make the keys. Opening Aether chests isn’t worth it nowadays anyway

WHOA WHOA WHOOOOOOA there. A key ring is NOT “coming soon”, please manage your expectations. I have indicated that I would prefer to address keys through a key ring, however, I have NOT found anyone to do that work and it can’t be me personally. Considering that, a key ring is currently in indefinite limbo until I can find someone willing to take it on as a side project.

welp time to cancel my subscription. hey psst I’m a software engineer let Tom Stankus or Kevin Simons know I’m available for a remote position :^)

Ethereal Guardians [EG]
etherealguardians.com

(edited by Cronos.6532)

Posted by: Linken.6345

Linken.6345

Key ring or equivalent is coming soon. Pieces are like sand, just use them and make the keys. Opening Aether chests isn’t worth it nowadays anyway

WHOA WHOA WHOOOOOOA there. A key ring is NOT “coming soon”, please manage your expectations. I have indicated that I would prefer to address keys through a key ring, however, I have NOT found anyone to do that work and it can’t be me personally. Considering that, a key ring is currently in indefinite limbo until I can find someone willing to take it on as a side project.

welp time to cancel my subscription. hey psst I’m a software engineer let Tom Stankus or Kevin Simons know I’m available for a remote position :^)

Hope you spend those zero dollars on something useful bud

Posted by: Gray.9041

Gray.9041

Ascended crafting materials that make Grandmaster Marks. This is going to be a tough one. There are a lot of items here. I’ll consult with the PvP team and my fellow rewards folks.