Anet Listen...

Anet Listen...

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Balsa.3951

Balsa.3951

I give u a great promo idea for ur game now

around 2 months before u laungh your HOT you restart the full LS story from season 1 to Season 2 skip all that grind content!! give people nostalgia rewards.

a new LS chapter every 4 Days (Im a Doctor not a Mathematician JIM !) so maybe u need calculate better then me the timing.

Positive effects are a great PR

all Player new and Old are Happy

The streamers who all just joined you will go wild and stream ur glory like mad man

You make People Hungry to see more of the LS (In HOT !) so they buy it
Old Player remember how great the LS was (without the grind)

fears you may have …OH god nobdody use gems to buy the old LS ! Newsflash People dont miss what they never saw, and this replay since people only has 4 days to do it is a kind of motivation to get it since some people didnt finish all.

a Other big bonus is you dont need create new content just reuse what u done

second nobody feel boring… NOBODY

just look where the LS was grindy cut those parts out and give Laurel boxes or mastery points or what ever in exchange.

Make it a Party

Hope u like this Idea

and I would not mind a Precursor as a gift in exchange thats how humble i am.

thanks for reading

BALSA

(ps ofc IMO all not speaking for everybody yaya)

(edited by Balsa.3951)

Anet Listen...

Posted by: thefantasticg.3984

thefantasticg.3984

Dahell did I just read?

RNG is a bell curve. Better hope you’re on the right side.

Anet Listen...

Posted by: tfcgeneralkmk.9508

tfcgeneralkmk.9508

Dahell did I just read?

i don’t know

although i think the gist of it is to bring back LS season 1 and 2 to rise HoT sales

Anet Listen...

Posted by: MiniEquine.6014

MiniEquine.6014

Dahell did I just read?

Somebody begging Anet for a precursor, I believe.