Considering coming back.

Considering coming back.

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: wbfytw.4265

wbfytw.4265

Hello !

Am a veteran gw2 player I started playing after the beta and quit when f2p was introduced (I simply want a Pay to Play game) but Ive got some free time on my hands and I wanna give GW2 a chance to win my heart again.

So… I have a few questions:
1 How is the continuity ? Is it still mature or not?
2 The economy ? The inflation ? Gold sellers?
3 Content? Is it challenging ? Is there enough ?
4 Guild Halls?
5 Performance? Last I remember it was rolling down a hill with a few improvements form time to time.
6 Is it grindy ?
7 The most important one.. IS IT FUN ?!
I remember 500 people + doing 3head worm hundreds of people in guild wars 2 community TS severs Commanders. Rewarding exploration Brain jamming Puzzles.
Difficult World bosses were failure was a thing. When communication matters. Etc

Thanks in advance for any replies

Considering coming back.

Posted by: Silberfederling.9302

Silberfederling.9302

Free time you say? Test it out your self, otherwise spend the free time reading the salty BS responses, don’t forget popcorn!

Considering coming back.

wbfytw.4265

ill keep the popcorn thing in mind

Considering coming back.

Posted by: Razor.9872

Razor.9872

First, let me ask you a couple questions:

What are you in to? Like, what game-mode is your most prevalent? Also, what profession do you tend to play? Do you prefer challenging content, or “casual” experiences?

NSPride <3

Considering coming back.

Posted by: Imbune.5497

Imbune.5497

Similar boat-decided to come back to pass the time till Revelation is in beta.