Dungeon cutscene

Dungeon cutscene

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Alugjen Darlas.5329

Alugjen Darlas.5329

Hello , as the titole says this topic is all about cutscene in Dungeon. it’s been 4month since i started playing Gw2 , i have dungeon master titole and still run pretty much all of em not daily but 5-6 at least like TA,Hotw,Arah,Cof.. and soo on.On each of this dungeon there are a buch of cutscene that i personally call ‘’Cutscene of death’’ ,probally many of u do as well. Why ?? u will ask .Simple if there is someone here, who runs arah daily like i do , in the P3 after u kill lupi there is a part where you have to run at the pillars where the boss wait’s fo you , but …when u start running to get the Wp situated near the end of dungeon . There is the ‘’cutscene of death’’ alot of mobs spwn , Spider mostly and if ur not fast enuf to skip and keep running u will be Cc orr frozen…well u will die prolly 60% of the times xD.This one is only an example , probablly there are many more .Now my suggest is this :
Add an option that allow an user to permanetly hide the custscene.Orr somehing like that.
Now i know that the cutscene are a part of this game ,and at first they are cool but as i said after 4 months ..Mehh it’s kinda borring and annoying . 100% of time if u watch a full dungeon cutscene u will get flamed orr ppl will blame u for the time wasted,this happen alot of times when you run CoF orr Hotw speedrun dungeons.
Hope someone of the staff will read this. If you have and other example orr ideas about this topic pls write below. And thx for the time spent reading this.
PS: My bad for the bad grammatic ,tryed to be as clear kitten possibole.
PS x 2 :This game rocks !

[SC]Nine Inch Nose -205 Precurssors .

(edited by Alugjen Darlas.5329)

Dungeon cutscene

Posted by: Rainzar.6905

Rainzar.6905