Gems...

Gems...

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: UserError.7150

UserError.7150

so i am supposed to be able to get naything in the game without having to grind or spend real money… yet it took me over a week to get the 360 gems i needed for 10 transmute crystals. so if it takes over a week to get those, how am i supposed to get a limited time item for 800 w/o using any real world money?

secondly when i started playing this game, i could have easily gotten 2400 for the amount i got 360 for… so why such a huge increase? to kitten us over and make people spend more money then they have to spend? and if the person doesnt have the money to spend, how is this in any way fair for all players in the game.

so i’m still having trouble seeing how your marketing campaign to people like me is anything but false advertisement (legal issue if you must know)

Gems...

Posted by: StinVec.3621

StinVec.3621

This is the “Game Bugs Forum”.
The “Guild Wars 2 Discussion Forum” is over here.
The “Black Lion Trading Co. Forum” is over here.
And the “Suggestions Forum” is over here.

Would you please be so kind as to stop making non-game bug report threads in the Game Bugs Forum and post them where they belong. Thank you.

edit
Mod moved them to the appropriate forum area.

| [“I’d really like this…” — Resource for Gifting Strangers] |
| [Free Ports For All “Not So Secret” JP Needs (and 1st Try Dive Tips)] |
| [Classic Thread: “all is vain”] |

(edited by StinVec.3621)

Gems...

UserError.7150

if its a problem in the game, and not intentionally by design, then it is in fact a BUG
and this fits just that. If its nt, then anet has a legal issue dealing with false advertisement (and im sure they dont want to admit that)

Gems...

UserError.7150

then what is it you would call it that your doing? i swear some people just dont get it

Gems...

Posted by: StinVec.3621

StinVec.3621

then what is it you would call it that your doing? i swear some people just dont get it