Gw2 needs more contents/guides/info

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: sarahgogo.1347

sarahgogo.1347

Many of beginner players have so much of lacking information about what to do in guild wars 2. They practically have no information on Fractals even when they reached level80 as it is to be explored by their own will or either known by other players who would either tell them or they had to ask for themselves to know that. One of my guildmates complained about this issue as if it is a big deal and it is! I had the same problem when I was a beginner here and this is why I’m sending a request of more content to be added to guide players. He stated that they can’t always refer it to google or it wouldn’t be fun anymore. Also, he highlighted on the endgame about what to do next in guild wars 2 except for repeating the same thing over and over again because it feels like the endgame lacks of something as he is lost of what to do after story excepts map completions and get good gears. Players have no motivation and it leads to them being offline to play some other game that would entertain them. He did say that everything else in gw2 is awesome but nonetheless, only the guides and info is lacking. Sending this hoping that the issue can be solved. As a guildmate, we can help but what if the players have no idea how to use chat tab, guild and go to places? It is not only him who’s been complaining, I’m sure there are more players who have the same problem because I’m seeing it for myself for the information and question flooded in my guild chat. Recruiting new players is fine but they have no idea that they can have 3 guilds, represent and that represent is something to the guild. I suggest further guides to beginners and not some chest in the middle of the push back rolling thing in their home town.

That is all

Sorry for the long post

Posted by: kokiman.2364

kokiman.2364