I'm a little angry.

I'm a little angry.

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Shinji.8320

Shinji.8320

i just started playing a Sylvari Mesmer, cycle of night, white stag dream, etc. I’ve tracked down the white stag with Gavin, and he invites me to join the nightmare court.

I WANT AN OPTION TO AGREE.

i think the game would be much more immersive if one could choose to be part of the Inquest/Nightmare Court/Flame Legion/ etc. What’s wrong with being an antihero? Using the power of the dark to fight the dark, as it were. seriously this is something ANet needs to consider.

#Revive14kThiefBackstabs
Phnglui mglw’nafh Cthulhu Rl’yeh wga’nagl fhtagn.

I'm a little angry.

Posted by: Astral Projections.7320

Astral Projections.7320

How could someone become Commander in the personal story if they are a member of the Nighmare court and oppose the Pale Tree and Trahearne?

I'm a little angry.

Posted by: GreenAlien.5623

GreenAlien.5623

How can humans work together with charr? Enemies can work together if they have a reason to do so (like a big, scary dragon).

I'm a little angry.

Posted by: Ashen.2907

Ashen.2907

I dont think that joining the vilains makes one an antihero. Just another villain.

I'm a little angry.

Posted by: KarmaKat.5932

KarmaKat.5932

It would be nice to have a anti hero villain personal story. Well… mainly just so I don’t have to go through seeing kitten Trahearne stealing the spotlight from MY personal story.

I'm a little angry.

Posted by: teh persun.6517

teh persun.6517

I think that was the point of Gavin. To be a really nice person, but then you realize he wants to horribly abuse a creature of pure hope to brainwash people away from the pale tree towards a group of people who horribly abuse people to brainwash people away from the pale tree

I'm a little angry.

Posted by: Silalus.8760

Silalus.8760