Lvl 30 Dungeon

Lvl 30 Dungeon

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Mokesh.9286

Mokesh.9286

Hi, I am very new to this game. My experience here so far has been awesome. The game itself is very interesting, but I must say I kind of disappointed about not being able to do my first dungeon after reaching the required level for it. Every group I try to join via the LFG option I get kick because I am not level 80. I mean come on its a level 30 dungeon. I’ve been leveling up alone, and finally taught “yes its time to do a dungeon as a group and can’t”.

Sorry if this offends anyone, and please don’t criticize my grammar.

Lvl 30 Dungeon

Posted by: Inculpatus cedo.9234

Inculpatus cedo.9234

Hi, I am very new to this game. My experience here so far has been awesome. The game itself is very interesting, but I must say I kind of disappointed about not being able to do my first dungeon after reaching the required level for it. Every group I try to join via the LFG option I get kick because I am not level 80. I mean come on its a level 30 dungeon. I’ve been leveling up alone, and finally taught “yes its time to do a dungeon as a group and can’t”.

If you get kicked from the groups, try organizing your own group. You can ask for players around Level 30, or for those willing to teach, or whatever you want. Make sure you enter the Dungeon first, and you won’t be able to be kicked from it, either. =)

Lvl 30 Dungeon

Posted by: Mokesh.9286

Mokesh.9286

If you get kicked from the groups, try organizing your own group. You can ask for players around Level 30, or for those willing to teach, or whatever you want. Make sure you enter the Dungeon first, and you won’t be able to be kicked from it, either. =)

Thanks for the reply, I tried that, but its hard finding players my level. Or maybe its because I am to new to the game that noone wants to invite me.

Lvl 30 Dungeon

Posted by: Inculpatus cedo.9234

Inculpatus cedo.9234