Megaserver = success

Megaserver = success

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: saalle.4623

saalle.4623

It finally happened ! Something i was waithing from first day since i started playing this game.GW2 doesnt look dead anymore as always looked like,it doesnt feel like offline RPG game anymore.This few areas that are under megaserver right now are full with people,if they do for every map in Tyria what they done with Heart of Mists,silvary and asura town there wont be EVER questions on forum “is this game dead” and “where are people”.Great job Anet,i love everything on this patch except crit nerf wich is big FAIL and people will soon know why,besides that all is well and im coming back to GW2 after 2 months not playing the game.

Megaserver = success

Posted by: TheGaryTh.1649

TheGaryTh.1649

Megaservers have been added to the Heart of the Mist and nothing else so far.

Megaserver = success

Posted by: Taco.4275

Taco.4275

Strange how placebos work, I suppose.

Megaserver = success

Posted by: Fredgerd.3204

Fredgerd.3204

I do wish they’d set the cap a bit lower especially in cities though

Its making me and probably alot of other people with lower grade graphics cards lag like crazy.

Megaserver = success

Posted by: saalle.4623

saalle.4623

Man that is not truth,go to grow and rata sum and you will see people from every server around there.I was there and there are people from all EU servers,they talk different language and we even done server chack there.People responded that they are from many servers.Just go chack those places Gary.Megaservers are up there as well!

Megaserver = success

Posted by: Beldin.5498

Beldin.5498

Thats not true. In Timberline Falls and Straits of Devastation i land in the same instance even when i guest to servers of other languages.

EVERY MMO is awesome until it is released then its unfinished. A month after release it just sucks.
Best MMOs are the ones that never make it. Therefore Stargate Online wins.