Official Instagram?

Official Instagram?

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: aris.9567

aris.9567

I recently got an Instagram, and was curious if gw2 had an official page I could follow. If u do know could u plz post something, saying that they do or don’t(and there Instagram to follow, if there is 1). Thx everyone!

For Kryta!!!

Official Instagram?

Posted by: Regina Buenaobra

Regina Buenaobra

Content Marketing Lead

Next

Hey, aris: We don’t have an official Instagram, but it’s something we might consider doing in the future.

If we were on Instagram, what would you like to see on an ArenaNet or Guild Wars 2 Instagram feed?

Content Marketing Lead
Twitter: @ArenaNet, @GuildWars2
In-Game Name: Cm Regina Buenaobra

Official Instagram?

Posted by: Lilith Ajit.6173

Lilith Ajit.6173

Cool new living story wallpapers! (Ever since we lost the preview page, I have no new backgrounds!)

[ARES]
And all who stood by and did nothing, who are they to criticize the sacrifices of others?
Our blood has bought their lives.

Official Instagram?

Posted by: Wanze.8410

Wanze.8410

Hey, aris: We don’t have an official Instagram, but it’s something we might consider doing in the future.

If we were on Instagram, what would you like to see on an ArenaNet or Guild Wars 2 Instagram feed?

Pictures of the team fixing bugs!

Tin Foil [HATS]-Hardcore BLTC-PvP Guild
Bloin – Running around, tagging Keeps, getting whack on Scoobie Snacks.

Official Instagram?

Posted by: Farzo.8410

Farzo.8410

Colin’s smile with all different filters.

I would get Instagram for that.

Official Instagram?

Posted by: FlamingFoxx.1305

FlamingFoxx.1305

Colin’s smile with all different filters.

I would get Instagram for that.

Seconded. Alternatively just put all the things that go on your Vine account on the Instagram account – since Instagram is capable of replicating Vine’s functionality.

Official Instagram?

Posted by: Backward Sass.6791

Backward Sass.6791

Pictures of life at ArenaNet.