Playerbase declining?

Playerbase declining?

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Shotgun.4810

Shotgun.4810

I have seen more people tonight than I have ever seen playing.

Playerbase declining?

Posted by: Kakeru.2873

Kakeru.2873

And I saw a flying tractor pass my house with a naked lass driving.

Playerbase declining?

Posted by: Geotherma.2395

Geotherma.2395

And I saw a flying tractor pass my house with a naked lass driving.

Meanwhile in GW2..

Attachments:

Intel i7 3.9ghz processor 16GB Ram 2TB HDD
Nvidia GTX 650 Win 7 64bit FFXI 4+yrs/Aion 4+ years Complete Noob~ Veteran OIF/OEF
http://everyonesgrudge.enjin.com/home MY GW2 Music http://tinyurl.com/cm4o6tu

Playerbase declining?

Posted by: Gestankfaust.4216

Gestankfaust.4216

20 areas so far, not a single soul seen

You are on the wrong forums…the Vanguard forums are elsewhere

Seriously…stop outright lying. You have to try hard to find 20 areas without seeing anyone.

Playerbase declining?

Posted by: LOCO.1785

LOCO.1785

Meanwhile in GW2..

LIES!

The player base is declining!!

I heard it on the internet so it must be true!!!

Playerbase declining?

Gestankfaust.4216

Meanwhile in GW2..

LIES!

LOL!

^This

I have been playing for months now…and I just noticed it was an MMO!!! I actually saw another person and I thought I ventured into the Twilight Zone!!

Playerbase declining?

Geotherma.2395

Meanwhile in GW2..

LIES!

Duh, how else would we know everything? I’m just glad Oprah invented it when she did, where would we be now without it.

Nvidia GTX 650 Win 7 64bit FFXI 4+yrs/Aion 4+ years Complete Noob~ Veteran OIF/OEF

Playerbase declining?

Posted by: Omer.5096

Omer.5096

No problems finding a group to do anything at any time of the night or day. I’ve done CM at 2am in the morning and CoE at 11am.

Just linking an event’s WP and saying which event it is will usually result in between 3 and 10 people showing up in a matter of minutes in most zones.

So yea, the game is doing just fine.