Precursor drop, Lucky account is a thing...

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Fallen Healer Hun.9638

Fallen Healer Hun.9638

My Guildmate had his 10th or 11th precursor this weekend, simply logged in for an our, dropped his yellows into the forge. he doesnt even remember it’s name, because in the last half year he got one every month, so precursor is a pretty common thing to him.

I had one, Venom, almost 2 years ago

In our guild, with 30 ppl, there are not one other, with this luck.

Anyone has similar experiences?

(Yes, I’m jealous)

Posted by: Mouse.7382

Mouse.7382

I’m new to GW2 and am light a moth to a flame, attracted to ‘pretty’ cosmetics—Have used the ‘mystic toliet’ on all my rares/exotics….NADA.

Stopped doing it..i just sell/salvage stuff now—at least I get something in return.

Posted by: yolo swaggins.2570

yolo swaggins.2570

inB4itsjustRNG

Liaison for [Teef]
“Please stop complaining about stuff you don’t even know about.” ~Nocta

Posted by: Eileane.3845

Eileane.3845

yup.. yesterday one of our typical suspects pulled out yet another pre right after the patch. We only have two guys in the guild (one has 13 the other over 20 I think) that keep pulling out stuff from the toilet.

personally… nada

the worst thing is that one of them still keeps complaining about the game alllll the time….

Boxie Togg (main)… probably Tyrias only Asuran Mesmer that ultimately fails at jumping puzzles
Stinky McLane… the only Necro known to have a toothpaste fetish
Lefty (give me a second) Fiddlesticks… one Engineer, two clumbsy hands…

Posted by: Lazaar.9123

Lazaar.9123

Why has there been so many conspiracy theorists active lately?

Posted by: yolo swaggins.2570

yolo swaggins.2570

Because this instance happens regularly and it usually irritates everyone.

Liaison for [Teef]
“Please stop complaining about stuff you don’t even know about.” ~Nocta

Posted by: Galespark.7835

Galespark.7835