Enough hair, we need better BEARDS!

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Havok.6073

Havok.6073

It’s been years and years, and we’re still having the same options .
Either the thin lined dandy crap or the full Santa. For the love of Balthazar, give us some more proper BEARDS!

Thank you , please, and all that.

^^

Posted by: mXz.4512

mXz.4512

I had the same request/suggestion a year or two ago, and seems like it only got looked at ’n forgotten about then presumably buried under countless other threads.

Yes I’m a vet, yes I’m salty. Problem?

Posted by: Zelanard.5806

Zelanard.5806

Beards, and the ability to dye hair accessories without a freaking hair style kit o.O

When commenting on a suggestion:
Leave it to A-net to decide whether the suggestion is possible or not.

Posted by: Just a flesh wound.3589

Just a flesh wound.3589

But…. none of my female characters or my male Charr looks good in a beard.

Be careful what you ask for
ANet may give it to you.

Posted by: Amaimon.7823

Amaimon.7823

been asking for this for 5 years, but still no decent beards for my female human warrior

Posted by: Palador.2170

Palador.2170

Charr could use some more horn options, while we’re at it. But beards first, then horns. Then more norn tattoos.

Sarcasm, delivered with a
delicate, brick-like subtlety.

Just a flesh wound.3589

Charr could use some more horn options, while we’re at it. But beards first, then horns. Then more norn tattoos.

And what do human females get? And female Asura and female Sylvari.

ANet may give it to you.

Palador.2170

Why are you excluding male asura and sylvari? As I recall, they don’t get beards, horns, or tattoos either.

The problem is that not all characters will have as many customization options. Maybe for those, they can instead give them a few more faces to pick from? The point is that more options in every category are good. Leaving a category untouched, never to add anything new to it is bad.

Just a flesh wound.3589