The notorious Bladed armor set

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: Magnito.6187

Magnito.6187

Hai!

Short introduction: I’ve been playing Guild wars2 for about two years
and all I’ve been busy with is pvp.

So I was completing a pvp reward track, rewarding me with the Bladed Gauntlets.
I felt like “oh wow, that’s a nice looking armor set!”
So I started looking around what I had to do to get the rest of the set.

It happens to be a complete pve grind to get the full set.
Why would you do that? Why would you force pvp players to do pve,
just because they want to make their character fashionable?

Back to verdant brink, sigh,

bubai.

Posted by: Wanze.8410

Wanze.8410

Is the track repeatable?
Maybe you get next piece, if you finish it again.

Tin Foil [HATS]-Hardcore BLTC-PvP Guild
Bloin – Running around, tagging Keeps, getting whack on Scoobie Snacks.

Posted by: Nath Forge Tempete.1645

Nath Forge Tempete.1645

and there’s no ley-stone armor chest on the dragon stand reward track… i’m dissappointed

Posted by: VaaCrow.3076

VaaCrow.3076

Oh no, you will have to play the new content, woe is me.

Buck up and do a bit of pve, it wont kill you.

[Rise] Madness Rises Guild Leader [Kei Shade-ranger]
May our BL break all foes. Fear our babou!
Gunnars Hold Represent! <3

Posted by: Nath Forge Tempete.1645

Nath Forge Tempete.1645

Vaa Crow i played the new content (PS) 4 times =D and i got 3 helms yeah !!! i’m so happy (troll)

And got 4 leystone pieces yeah !!! (i’m bored)

Posted by: Magnito.6187

Magnito.6187

Grinding the events over and over again, hoping they’ll reach t4 ain’t “a bit”

Posted by: Xiahou Mao.9701

Xiahou Mao.9701