Where is everyone

Where is everyone

in Guild Wars 2 Discussion

Posted by: willyilliam.5420

willyilliam.5420

i just started playing this game level 10 and there is hardly anyone in the city and hardly anyone outside

Where is everyone

Posted by: iiaarrnn.9670

iiaarrnn.9670

Work or school? People are starting to log on now, I’m in LA and it’s gradually getting more populated

Where is everyone

Posted by: Inculpatus cedo.9234

Inculpatus cedo.9234

You might try posting in Player Helping Players, as this isn’t an account issue. Good luck.

Where is everyone

Posted by: jheryn.8390

jheryn.8390

You might try posting in Player Helping Players, as this isn’t an account issue. Good luck.

This is is Guild Wars 2 Discussion and is for general discussion. Since the OP doesn’t seem to be asking for help and was wondering about the population of the game, I think this is an appropriate place to post his/her question.

Where is everyone

Posted by: Joreel.9263

Joreel.9263

Most are at work, school, or end game areas probably.

Where is everyone

Posted by: ShiningSquirrel.3751

ShiningSquirrel.3751

This is is Guild Wars 2 Discussion and is for general discussion. Since the OP doesn’t seem to be asking for help and was wondering about the population of the game, I think this is an appropriate place to post his/her question.

The post was moved here, he originally posted it in the account support forum, which was not the correct place to post it.

Where is everyone

Posted by: TooBz.3065

TooBz.3065

What race did you pick? Is this your first character? Are you on a EU or NA server?

Cities are almost always empty (except lions arch.) There’s just not a lot to do there.

Human areas are more populated. Charr areas are the least populated.

Anything I post is just the opinion of a very vocal minority of 1.

Where is everyone

Posted by: jheryn.8390

jheryn.8390