"Our Pale Tree" never met Scarlet.

in Lore

Posted by: CHIPS.6018

CHIPS.6018

Will this blow your mind?

You: Pale Tree, tell me what you know about Scarlet.
Pale Tree: I know all my children by heart, even the one that has disconnected. But in all my memory, Ceara, or the one you called Scarlet, never existed.
You: What do you mean by she “never existed”? We all saw her.
Pale Tree: I have no knowledge of her existence until very recently. She is not a child of mine.

Notice that the Pale Tree never mentioned Scarlet anywhere throughout the story. But the lore said that Pale Tree spoke to Scarlet, and see Scarlet as a major threat.

How is this possible?

WTH????

How did Scarlet find out secrets about Caithe?

Where did Scarlet get all her troops. Why do they (Molten Alliance, Aetherblades, Steam Creatures) always invade by portals?

Molten Alliance and Aetherblades are made up of all races. But why didn’t any NPCs in “our Kryta” never mention anything about it? Like “OMG my son joined Aetherblades and are now killing people!”

Why did Scarlet and all her underlings appear out of thin air.

Who is the world is Headmaster Omadd? Headmaster is a pretty important position. Have you ever heard about this guy as an Asura? He doesn’t even have a wiki page.

Think about it guys.

~-=Answer: Alternate Reality!!!=-~

That’s right. The “Pale Tree” that’s in Scarlet’s story is not “Our Pale Tree”. Its a Pale Tree from another dimension.

Wait! Caithe said she meet Scarlet before.

Sure. Caithe surely met Scarlet. But did Caithe ever question Scarlet’s connection to “Our Pale Tree”? Did Caithe know Scarlet that well? Nope.

Scarlet knows Caithe’s secrets because the “Caithe from another dimension” did something.

Scarlet’s minions arrives from portals because they were literally arriving from another dimension.

No one in “Our Kryta” know any members of the Molten Alliance or Aetherblades because they literally do not exist in our world.