The character story at LS1

in Living World

Posted by: hennrick.4623

hennrick.4623

Q:

What happens to the PG during all the S1 and what decisions it takes?

Mind me, i am asking the stuff centered into the PG and not around him: i know who is Scarlet and what she done, i know that Marjory and Kas have an agency, i know of LA and on and on… buy why, for example, i am no more a general of the pact? neither apparently a member of my own order? Why i am the “boss” of someone? And if i am their boss why they treat me like i am their kindergarten friend, even if i never heard of them before?

Also, i want to explicit what i mean by decisions: i don’ t mean those that the player takes, but rather the ones that the PG itself takes, automatically. Like if it decide to go with Marjory and such or not and so on.

Consider i started playing right at the aftermath of LA

(edited by hennrick.4623)

in Living World

Posted by: Rognik.2579

Rognik.2579

A:

I understand the original post,so let me try to steer the conversation back to where it should be.

Your character is still a member of your order. However, after the attack from Zhaitan’s troops, s/he decided a bigger organization is needed. This is how the Pact is formed, and members from all three orders are sent to join it. There are still odd nods back to your original order, though. For instance, if you’re a member of the Priory, Ela Makkay will recognise you as a Magister during Hidden Arcana.