Easiest Monthly Dungeon?

Easiest Monthly Dungeon?

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: Anwar.2018

Anwar.2018

Newbie here. I no longer enjoy too much difficulty or too long a session (I’m in my 60s) used to raid and group a lot, was very hardcore, but now just really enjoying this game and love how you can just jump in and help to add to your solo in this game.

I want to finish the monthly, but it has a dungeon requirement. I’ve never come across one. My top char is about 35, second highrest about 24, rest around 16.

So which dungeon should I look for that needs the least people (solo preferred) and the least demanding of twitch? and what’s the lowest level that can do it?

Easiest Monthly Dungeon?

Posted by: niea.7504

niea.7504

I wouldn’t bet on soloing a dungeon at 35. I’d try to get an AC exp group, either through map chat in LA or the zone AC is in (can’t remember right now) or GW2LFG.com. If you get yourself into an experienced group, each path can be done in about 20 minutes.

Easiest Monthly Dungeon?

Posted by: sostronk.8167

sostronk.8167

Ascalonian Catacombs SM is 30 and EX is 35. Its probably one of the better choices. I also believe Fractals of the mist can be done at (character) level 1, but Im pretty sure they don’t count towards dungeon monthly because I didn’t get credit for those ones. In that case AC is really your only choice. Next is Caudecus Manner at level 40 and is quite hard until you get much higher than 40.

AC is a pretty good dungon imo. AC, FotM and Twighlight Arbor I really enjoy and play regularly. Not a fan of most of the other dungeons.

Oh, and don’t even think about soloing a dungeon.

http://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Ascalonian_Catacombs

Easiest Monthly Dungeon?

Posted by: mcarswell.3768

mcarswell.3768

at 35 the only dungeon you can do is Ascalonian Catacombs. And all dungeons are designed for a group of 5.

http://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Dungeon#List_of_dungeons

Berner | Nitzerebb | Suna | Shivayanama