Experts, Please fix my Warrior

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: SkyFierce.2071

SkyFierce.2071

Hello Experts
Please fix my warrior. From day one I started playing my warrior I found my warrior is very fragile, died most times than any other my characters, and DSP always lame. Now my Warrior is L80 with most rare and exotic gears, still fund it’s easily killed by a just L15 Harpy in Plains of Ashford.

I did comparisons. My Warrior can only stand 5-6 hits from a L15 Harpy in Plains of Ashford, all my other characters, like L80 ranger, l30 engineer, l45 revenant , they all can stand more than 12 hits. And on offence. My Warrior used a L80 exotic hammer, need some 6-8 hits with hammer skills to kill a L15 Harpy, while my l40 revenant used a l30 green hammer can easily kill the same Harpy in 2-3 hits, hammer skill 2, 1 then maybe another 1.

So I must have done something seriously wrong with my warrior. It’s gears major focused on toughness, vitality and power, most are rare or exotic, few green accessories. I mean I know I am not a expert on character build by any means, but it cannot be that bad, while all my other characters can run freely in Ashford, my L80 warrior has to always away from a l15 foe.

Who can please help me, tell me how to fix my warrior. I don’t want spend money to buy legendary gears, I just want my warrior like a normal OK warrior, can stand and fight in close combats, not always runs for life.

Thanks.

Posted by: Guardian of Angels.9867

Guardian of Angels.9867

Did you set your traits / trinkets ?

aka Holy Blood Guardian
Guild Website: http://www.wtnf.net
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb07P-bW94jE3-mKHGToyOg

Posted by: BrotherBelial.3094

BrotherBelial.3094

What’s your gear/traits? Also Hammer not the best for DPS.

i5 4690K @ 3.5Mhz|8GB HyperX Savage 1600mHz|MSI H81M-E34|MSI GTX 960 Gaming 2GB|
|Seasonic S12G 650W|Win10 Pro X64| Corsair Spec 03 Case|

Posted by: Daddicus.6128

Daddicus.6128