Fellow Females!

Fellow Females!

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: Nonvegan.8507

Nonvegan.8507

Hi ladies,

So I started playing this game pretty recently, and I was thinking it would be fun to put together a group of women who also liked to play. In the gaming world we are always surrounded by guys, which is fine, but it could be nice to raid things together. What do you think? I’m on Northern Shiverpeaks.

I’m 29, and live on the west coast in the US, just in case you wanted to know. =)

Fellow Females!

Posted by: ofLegends.9853

ofLegends.9853

Well I just play with my husband, and in all honesty you need a male or two in any given group of females to “balance out the hormones”. Too much of one gender = drama, IMO.

It does sound fun – if you can get the right women for the group, that is. Good luck, OP. :P

— Former engi main | Bring back my Power Rifle Grenadier!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q0OWwwqPxDI

Fellow Females!

Nonvegan.8507

Ha! I don’t know. I’m 29 and drama free, and I can’t really imagine what kind of drama a bunch of gamer girls could get into. I’m married too, and I think I wanted to see if I could cut down on the testosterone. I usually play games like Borderlands and GTA, and I thought a little female time could be refreshing. But, maybe you’re right.

Fellow Females!

Posted by: ofLegends.9853

ofLegends.9853

Maybe I’m not, either.

All I know is I had a terrible time when I worked with all females.

— Former engi main | Bring back my Power Rifle Grenadier!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q0OWwwqPxDI

Fellow Females!

Posted by: Zaxares.5419

Zaxares.5419

Maybe try the Guild Recruitment forum? There might be an all-female guild looking for new recruits there. Good luck in your search.

Fellow Females!

Posted by: Elsdragon.5109

Elsdragon.5109

Maybe try the Guild Recruitment forum? There might be an all-female guild looking for new recruits there. Good luck in your search.