Legendary Hunting Guild.

Legendary Hunting Guild.

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: zBluRrYz.1347

zBluRrYz.1347

Heyyyo, Blurry here. Me and my friend have an idea. I’ve been grinding away at my legendary for over 2 months now. The grind is slow and painful, but i slowly approach my goal. How about we make this process easier. Not just for me, but for everyone!

I want to make a guild with 5-10 people. The entire guild is dedicated to making legendaries for the members. Here is an example. Player x needs his legendary. Players w,y,z help him till he is complete. Through mats, gold, etc. Now i see problems with this. People will not be happy if it’s not their turn. That’s why i want DEDICATED people to do this. Those who are willing to help for help in the future. Think about it! A legendary with one dedicated person takes 3-4 months to complete. With 10 people the work is divided. This now becomes a 2 week task! If i can find the right people for this, just imagine how fast we could get stuff done! But remember! This is 100% help. Giving the person every mat, every gold you make, everything till the legendary is achieved. If you are interested, please message me. I would really like 5-10 people who are absolutely dedicated to this! Thanks guys! Blurry out!

Legends Never [DIE].
B L U R R Y. Thiefy Thief Thief

Legendary Hunting Guild.

Posted by: Ayrilana.1396

Ayrilana.1396

So who decides who gets theirs first and and you really trust somebody that you don’t really know? That’s ignoring the fact that after someone gets their legendary, they’re still tied down to farm for everyone else which may be equal to or greater than the time it would take to farm solo.

You’re better off using the guild to facilitate farm groups where people can keep their own loot.

Legendary Hunting Guild.

Posted by: lisamee.2408

lisamee.2408

I think its too risky to expect other players to help one person at a time get a legendary.