in Players Helping Players

Posted by: eureeka.5368

eureeka.5368

Obama agrees and supports this post

Lost, Confused, New to Guild Wars 2?

Posted by: Foghladha.2506

Foghladha.2506

haven’t seen any posts lately. I know you’re out there Don’t be shy.

Benjamin “Foghladha.2506” Foley
Founder, Gaiscioch Community [GSCH] | Gaiscioch Magazine | Twitch | YouTube | Twitter
Proud Resident of Mercenary Server Sanctum of Rall | 6 Year Extra-Life Charity Event Participant

Posted by: chardes.4170

chardes.4170

Hi I’m new to GW2. I’ve spent the last few days going through the classes I like and I’m currently playing on the CD server with
IGN: Savreign Edengard
Current Level: 11
Race/Class: Sylvari Warrior

I’m also looking for people to play with/ Guild to join. Look for me online Mon-Sat. anytime after 3pm GMT

Foghladha.2506

Welcome kit sent Chardes!

Also be sure to check out my Guild Wars 2 101 Event You can score some extra toys by attending that

Founder, Gaiscioch Community [GSCH] | Gaiscioch Magazine | Twitch | YouTube | Twitter
Proud Resident of Mercenary Server Sanctum of Rall | 6 Year Extra-Life Charity Event Participant

Posted by: chardes.4170

chardes.4170

Thank you so much for helping me out

Posted by: LakeOfTears.2390

LakeOfTears.2390

hello,ive just recently started playing and saw this thread. id like some pointers and whatnot and friends

Posted by: Beda Zzle.5281

Beda Zzle.5281

Hi LakeOfTears! I’m not part of Fogs group but I am always online by 7pm (EST) and If I can help I like to. I am not a PRO player but my Asura is friendly enough although a bit snarky at times. Look for Kaami Kaazi… if you or anyone needs or wants help with anything… She isn’t too good at pvp though sorry…

Posted by: MrSaxon.5206

MrSaxon.5206

I currently have about one hour of play under my belt (started earlier this week but haven’t had much time since) and would love one of your welcome packs!

Posted by: Dantris.9317

Dantris.9317