New to Guild Wars.. Other girls that play?

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: Kali.8095

Kali.8095

Hi there, I don’t know if I’m putting this forum in the correct place, but I’m sure a moderator will tell me if it should be moved.. Alright, so I’m fairly new to Guild Wars 2 (less than a month) and I’m already lvl 80 on my Sylvarian Ele on the Crystal Desert server… And I’m a female gammer. I have no problem playing with males.. but of all the people that I have met, I haven’t met another female. I know this shouldn’t be an issue, but it would just be really nice to meet some other females that are into MMO games. Would love to hear some feedback and wondering if there are other girls out there that play.
Thanks!

Posted by: Inculpatus cedo.9234

Inculpatus cedo.9234

Lots and lots. One of the guilds I am in is headed by a female gamer. I have met many females in my time playing GW2 and GW1. Female gamers are so scarce nowadays. =)

Kali.8095

That’s great news! I’d love to play with more females.. sometimes you just need a girl to talk to while playing and would help me relate a bit easier.

Posted by: DEKeyzToChaos.7381

DEKeyzToChaos.7381

There are lots of female gamers in my guild – and I’m one of them. I tend to play during NA primetime, but I have friends that are on EU time but NA servers. Ping me in-game if you’d like to hang out.

Kali.8095

There are lots of female gamers in my guild – and I’m one of them. I tend to play during NA primetime, but I have friends that are on EU time but NA servers. Ping me in-game if you’d like to hang out.

I’m In Crystal Desert Server..

Posted by: ArcTheFallen.7682

ArcTheFallen.7682