Newbie here

Newbie here

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: NovaleePhoenix.1259

NovaleePhoenix.1259

Hello all, I’m new to gw2 as of the 2nd of December. Been wanting to play it for awhile, but hedged at the price. Lucky me they had a sale! and not having to subscribe monthly makes me a happy girl. Anyways, I’m a former swtor player, and subscriber, but money issues so I had to drop the sub, and really just wasn’t into playing anymore as a f2p player.
I made a human ranger on jade quarry (I picked that one cause I liked the name best lol) name is Fiamara. I made it up on swtor (or at least I think I’m the first to come up with the name, oh well) and named my puppy it too. And I’m off track… Blurg. What I’m attempting to post about is hopefully finding someone or more than that, to help show me the ropes in the game and level with me and just have a good time. I could use gamer friends. I might be willing to switch servers, ie just start over on a new server, since I’m only level 4. I have Skype, so voice chatting while playing is a go. Oh, and I’m from Ohio, and pretty much free to play whenever. I’m flexible. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Server: jade quarry
Character: human ranger, Fiamara
Oh and you can reply on here or in game shoot me a whisper.

Newbie here

Posted by: IVIUIEI.9631

IVIUIEI.9631

Add me a got a low level I wanna level up too

vvuevv

Newbie here

IVIUIEI.9631

Fiamara is an interesting name, I’ve only heard the name mara from the show spartacus, I thought it sounds cool. Fiamara sounds even cooler.

vvuevv

Newbie here

NovaleePhoenix.1259

Sure, what’s your characters name? And thanks for liking my characters name

Newbie here

IVIUIEI.9631

My in game name is vvuevv

vvuevv

Newbie here

Posted by: Kylah.7391

Kylah.7391

I’m on Sea of Sorrows but I don’t mind guesting on your server to help you out. ^.^

Kylah Bliss a Thief in the Shadows
[ASOS] Asuran Society of Socialites
Skype -Kylalalah-

Newbie here

Posted by: Nikked.7365