Trying to Get Adventurous Melody

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: Maude.6745

Maude.6745

I’m currently working on crafting Uzulon’s Mechanical Orchestra. I have all but one of the collectible items I need. I’m missing the adventurous melody. The hint just says “Found in adventure reward chests.” I’m not very good at many adventures, but there a couple I do every day (rewards are daily, per account) and get the bronze, silver, and gold chests for these when I do them, but still no drop of the item I need.

I’ve never had this much trouble with a collectible item, and my understanding is it shouldn’t take this long. I’m starting to wonder if I’m even doing it right, or did I misunderstand the hint? There doesn’t seem to be much information out there in google land either.

Has anyone else completed this collection? How did you get this item?

thanx in advance.

Posted by: Bambu.4270

Bambu.4270

Wiki claims it’s a rare drop from any adventure after unlocking the Uzolan collection. So keep doing them and you’ll get it eventually!

That’s progress. Hooray for progress!

Posted by: Ringon Starwarden.3780

Ringon Starwarden.3780

I can say this, I have been trying for 2 weeks to get this same piece with no luck. I am able to get gold on 5 adventures, silver on 2 and bronze on 2. Doing this EVERY day to attempt to gain the Adventurous Melody drop is becoming a pain. 21 chests a day for 13 days as of this writing, it seems this is beyond the norm on rarity.

Posted by: Sarafina.8423

Sarafina.8423

Im trying to get the same reward and have only the one left. Has anyone noticed any change since the update? This is becoming a pain!

Posted by: telimo.7201

telimo.7201

Same here. I opened about 100 chests and still no item

Posted by: IrisAtlast.3829

IrisAtlast.3829

Has there been any updates with this? My scribe has been at it a while with no success as well…

Posted by: Chop Suey.5860

Chop Suey.5860