What stores sell gem cards?

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: Azalf.4782

Azalf.4782

Q:

I can’t use my debit/credit card to buy gems so i was wondering where i can find them. Like game stop or something

Posted by: Karizee.8076

Karizee.8076

I know Best Buy has them, also Amazon – but check the price, sometimes the retail cards have a mark up.

Posted by: WolftheAngel.4089

WolftheAngel.4089

I’ve bought them in Gamestop.

Posted by: Lysico.4906

Lysico.4906

Gamestop for sure

Posted by: Geotherma.2395

Geotherma.2395

Gamestop for me. My card wont work for NCsoft purchases cause apparently I used my card for too many MMO’s, or something, idk they didnt make any sense lol.. Anywho you can usually use a gift card in game to buy them as well.

Intel i7 3.9ghz processor 16GB Ram 2TB HDD
Nvidia GTX 650 Win 7 64bit FFXI 4+yrs/Aion 4+ years Complete Noob~ Veteran OIF/OEF
http://everyonesgrudge.enjin.com/home MY GW2 Music http://tinyurl.com/cm4o6tu

Posted by: Teofa Tsavo.9863

Teofa Tsavo.9863

Target stores. At least my local one does.

Ley lines. The perfect solution to deadlines and writers block. Now in an easy open Can.

Posted by: Zeprimus.1093

Zeprimus.1093

I’ve seen them at Target, Walmart, Best Buy, and Gamestop. Other similar stores may have them; assuming you are near major retailers, you should have no problem getting them.

Posted by: Swishee.2174

Swishee.2174

10/29/2015

Just to let you know.
NA EST, BestBuy(Rarely they have the pre-purchase HoT $49, i went in 3 stores they only sell $49 no gem cards), before i went ahead in walmart and target i checked their website and it seems there’s no gem card listed on it, in walmart they only have Guild Wars 2 (PC) [Out of stock] and steel series headset, in target they only have Ghosts of Ascalon ( Guild Wars) (Reprint) (Paperback). That why i didn’t bother going in store to make sure they don’t sell gem cards.