new races?

new races?

in Players Helping Players

Posted by: Black Fox.7231

Black Fox.7231

I just started playing so i was wondering have they ever made a statement of adding new races? The hylek,skritt, largossa, kodan etc. are all really cool so i was wondering if they’ve ever said anything about it.

new races?

Posted by: lLobo.7960

lLobo.7960

I think there is a Moa Race in the works…

The race track is there in LA to see it…

new races?

Posted by: Inculpatus cedo.9234

Inculpatus cedo.9234

There has been no official statement, but there is much speculation among the community. I think Tengu takes first place in said speculation, but I could be (and often am =P) wrong.

Welcome to Tyria, may you find many grand adventures! =)

new races?

Posted by: GreenNekoHaunt.8527

GreenNekoHaunt.8527

There has been no official statement, but there is much speculation among the community. I think Tengu takes first place in said speculation, but I could be (and often am =P) wrong.

Welcome to Tyria, may you find many grand adventures! =)

Tengu are those bird creatures you can see at the bottom left cornor of lion’s arch defending a huge door, aren’t they?

I also heard speculation about dwarfs.

Gamer & Developer; Playing games is part of making games! Gather experience and make games!

new races?

Posted by: Uther Deathhand.1570

Uther Deathhand.1570

Well i have heard from other gamers that Tengu are the most likely i think dwarfs are out. With an exception of very few they all got turned to stone to fight the destroyers so i think dwarfs are gone from tyria.
http://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Dwarf According to this ogden stonehealer is the only known dwarf of flesh and blood.

Work for a cause, not for applause.
Live life to express, not to impress.
Don’t strive to make your presence noticed, just make your absence felt. ~ unknown

new races?

Posted by: locoman.1974

locoman.1974