Ascension still possible starting now?

in PvP

Posted by: Pifil.5193

Pifil.5193

Sorry if this had been answered recently, I tried various searches with no success. I’ll be away from the game for another week so I can’t check stuff myself.

Firstly, I am not good at sPvP. I’d like to give it a shot though and I was wondering if it’s possible to actually earn The Ascension this year if I started now with season 3?

I know it’ll be available somehow next year, but the vagueness around how that’ll work makes me a little uneasy.

From looking at the wiki or looks like it’s mainly a matter of playing the game and doing well(ish) so my main concern is the crossing divisions achievement. Is it possible to cross the10 divisions required for all 4 sets of achievements in 2 seasons (assuming there are only 4 seasons that is)?

in PvP

Posted by: StickerHappy.8052

StickerHappy.8052

Sorry if this had been answered recently, I tried various searches with no success. I’ll be away from the game for another week so I can’t check stuff myself.

Firstly, I am not good at sPvP. I’d like to give it a shot though and I was wondering if it’s possible to actually earn The Ascension this year if I started now with season 3?

I know it’ll be available somehow next year, but the vagueness around how that’ll work makes me a little uneasy.

From looking at the wiki or looks like it’s mainly a matter of playing the game and doing well(ish) so my main concern is the crossing divisions achievement. Is it possible to cross the10 divisions required for all 4 sets of achievements in 2 seasons (assuming there are only 4 seasons that is)?

If you are starting just now, did not play s1 and s2, 2x legend and legend 1 next season is what you need to get the backpiece.

Champion Illusionist Champion Hunter Champion Phantom Champion Magus

in PvP

Posted by: Sunshine.5014

Sunshine.5014