Class to rank up

Class to rank up

in PvP

Posted by: Sivannie.2670

Sivannie.2670

Hey guys I am kind of new to the game but I have been playing pvp a lot. I wanted to ask you which character do you think is better for ranked/carry groups. ty n-n

Class to rank up

in PvP

Posted by: Silv.9207

Silv.9207

Atm, Guardian at low level, then Warrior, Thief and Druid. Thief is hard to master but when you do you kill everyone or at last become totally unkillable. The same with the Druid, you become unkillable and have even better dps and can hold the point if you need to.
If you like toe support role, a good elementalist make a team win. In a match, if a team have an ele and the other one don’t, the second one lose at 90%.

Don’t chose Necomancer for any reason on this world.
Also mesmers are bad to carry, but still better to play.

Class to rank up

in PvP

Sivannie.2670

Thank you for your answer, i think i’ll take guardian and then ele, ty vm

Class to rank up

in PvP

Posted by: Lord Hammer Hand.4815

Lord Hammer Hand.4815

if u wanna carry play a class that really good in a 1v1 and can hold or escape a 2v1 scenario. only play support like ele if u have good enough dps roamers in ur team to support. so i suggest mesmer, druid, warrior. you can even use DH or engi.

Pacific Islander Legion [NoyP]
Black Gate
Ruthless Legend

Class to rank up

in PvP

Sivannie.2670

Yeah, I really love ele but it is super frustrating cuz sometimes your team are not even worth supporting

Class to rank up

in PvP

Posted by: Aenaos.8160

Aenaos.8160

Atm, Guardian at low level, then Warrior, Thief and Druid. Thief is hard to master but when you do you kill everyone or at last become totally unkillable. The same with the Druid, you become unkillable and have even better dps and can hold the point if you need to.
If you like toe support role, a good elementalist make a team win. In a match, if a team have an ele and the other one don’t, the second one lose at 90%.