Ele PvP builds?

Ele PvP builds?

in PvP

Posted by: Wolfgang Michael.8217

Wolfgang Michael.8217

I am fairly new to this class and PvP in general. Could someone help with a proper build and runes and all that good stuff for an elementalist?

Thanks in advance

Ele PvP builds?

in PvP

Posted by: Rerroll.9083

Rerroll.9083

Really depends on the role you want to play

Bunker? Dps? Something more balanced?
Scepter dagger (mid range) or dagger dagger (melee range)?

Up Rerroll

Ele PvP builds?

in PvP

Posted by: Wolfgang Michael.8217

Wolfgang Michael.8217

Dagger dagger is what I am liking atm. I know that they got nerfed with this last update but I am still willing to give it a try.

Ele PvP builds?

in PvP

Posted by: Empathetic Fighter.2065

Empathetic Fighter.2065

If you need some tipps and help with this class, you can pm me ingame. I will be online from 18:00 gmt till 22:00 gmt.

Read It Backwards [BooN]

Ele PvP builds?

in PvP

Posted by: milo.6942

milo.6942

hey, while we’re on the topic of builds, I’m looking for a trustworthy website resource on pvp and pve builds. googling for gw2 builds seems to give many outdated results (often from beta periods). there are many builds scattered on youtube as well. is there 1 site in particular that has a good collection?

Ele PvP builds?

in PvP

Posted by: Rerroll.9083

Rerroll.9083

Dagger dagger is what I am liking atm. I know that they got nerfed with this last update but I am still willing to give it a try.

Then air I is a must. GO for 10 air, 30 water 30 arcana (semibunker) or 20 air 20 water 30 arcana (dps)

Up Rerroll

Ele PvP builds?

in PvP

Empathetic Fighter.2065

hey, while we’re on the topic of builds, I’m looking for a trustworthy website resource on pvp and pve builds. googling for gw2 builds seems to give many outdated results (often from beta periods). there are many builds scattered on youtube as well. is there 1 site in particular that has a good collection?

http://www.teamparadigm.net/guides