Female Mind Games

Female Mind Games

in PvP

Posted by: Gracious.4279

Gracious.4279

hey, this is me female mind games.

If you know me chances are you either actually know me or you have a ginormous amount of hate towards me. I just wanna make this thread to say that Im addicted to guild wars pretty badly, and openly admit that. Im not new to getting trolled, or trolling others for that matter. But I just wanna make it clear that I do not at all run an OP mesmer build, contrary to very popular belief..

I understand hate towards mesmer because of clones and how much an advantage that aspect gives them. But if you think Im just a cheesy mesmer, let me explain what I have been running in all forms of pvp, for about 10 months now.

basic shatter build 20/20/0/0/30 main focus being to rupt skills for more damage, and plenty crit damage to go along with fury on phantasms and increased chance crit on mind wrack. I use GS, sword/pistol.

My utilities are Arcane Thievery, Blink, and Portal. I use Mass invis mostly, as my elite.

I wanna see some of you pro mesmers out there try running arcane thievery and then call me a cheesy mesmer, when 80% of mesmers are running decoy, veil, blink, and mass invis with buffs on stealth.

Im just tired of all the unconditional hate… can we please all just cool out? I wanna play at least 2 matches of hotjoin or tournies without someone hate mailing me. The only thing thats gonna happen is I send all your condis back to you in a 1v1, you die and get mad calling me a cheesy mesmer. Also, portaling out from a 3v1 to backcap is a good play, ask the best mesmer themself, Legend Supcutie.

Does anyone else use Arcane Thievery?

r54 pvp | Ebay | Female Mind Games

Female Mind Games

in PvP

Posted by: Darnis.4056

Darnis.4056

I run it when I need it.. lately I haven’t needed it in TQ but if I was soloque I’d be running it..

Sometimes I swap for nullfield..