Have you stopped playing the league?

in PvP

Posted by: BrotherBelial.3094

BrotherBelial.3094

I’m wondering how many people currently posting on the forums have called time on the league after a little over a week?

After a day of games, and unenjoyable win’s/losses I’ve called it quits.

Good luck to everyone still playing in the league.

i5 4690K @ 3.5Mhz|8GB HyperX Savage 1600mHz|MSI H81M-E34|MSI GTX 960 Gaming 2GB|
|Seasonic S12G 650W|Win10 Pro X64| Corsair Spec 03 Case|

in PvP

Posted by: ranciddy.8243

ranciddy.8243

I’m having a great time with PvP. I’ve not been able to play as much as I’d like to, and I’m having no problems progressing. In 5 games I was able to go up 2 tiers in Sapphire playing a class I’m just learning.

Looking forward to having some time this weekend to commit to PvP.

in PvP

Posted by: Sunshine.5014

Sunshine.5014

No I haven’t stopped the League.

Yes, I have had bad teammates, who after the game (won) I asked, he said that was his 2nd match with Reaper (explained the bad positioning). But overall, it’s better than S1.

Also, a lot more people are switching to new professions for the achievements after they reach Ruby/Diamond. So be ware of more bad match making.

Gray out the HP for future condition damage
Already quit PvP. Just log in here and there to troll.

in PvP

Posted by: Galandil.9641

Galandil.9641

Yes, I have had bad teammates, who after the game (won) I asked, he said that was his 2nd match with Reaper (explained the bad positioning). But overall, it’s better than S1.

Must’ve been a balanced matching then, who would’ve thought.

To answer OP: for the moment I’m just playing the 3 daily matches and that’s it. I’ve better things to do in life than playing vs a stacking, kittened algorithm. Like ramming my head on the wall corner, way more enjoyable.

in PvP

Posted by: Talyn Sneider.1825

Talyn Sneider.1825

Still playing earned two tiers in sapphire yesterday, standing at tier 4.