I'm offended

I'm offended

in PvP

Posted by: KraunK.2319

KraunK.2319

Is it possible to maintain two games in one? I’m playing this game since beta and with the release of HoT it’s became to me impossible to play everything at medium-high competitive levels. Even if I have 4 years experience in my backpack, it’s almost impossible to play on equal fights.. Gw2 Core builds have totally different mechanics and are ridiculous underpowered compared to Gw2 HoT. I don’t really get the point why I shouldn’t be offended by such thing. Do you (arenanet) have this in account for people not interested in buy the expansion?

I’m the Italian in Algeri

I'm offended

in PvP

Posted by: Nihevil.8024

Nihevil.8024

EEEESSSSSSPPPPPPPPPUUUUUUURRRRTTTTTZZZZZ

Elitism in Guild Wars 2. http://i.imgur.com/ZGnzBCI.gif

I'm offended

in PvP

Posted by: baylock.1703

baylock.1703

Vanilla medi guard and cele ele are still decent and probably mm necro also.

I'm offended

in PvP

Posted by: Coelho Nat.4697

Coelho Nat.4697

Unfortunatelly Anet made this in purpose. They want to sell the expansion and thus, made the especialization OP.

I'm offended

in PvP

Posted by: Shala.8352

Shala.8352

you are offended? and what warrior players who bought HOT should say??
not only the vanilla build is under performing, but the specialization is even worst!!!!!

I'm offended

in PvP

Posted by: Chaba.5410

Chaba.5410

Friend of mine without HoT got to ruby mostly by soloq and using a burn guardian build.

Chaba Tangnu
Founding member of [NERF] Fort Engineer and driver for [TLC] The Legion of Charrs
RIP [SIC] Strident Iconoclast

I'm offended

in PvP

Posted by: alain.1659

alain.1659

Use signet necro. All else is gone now.

I'm offended

in PvP

Posted by: Death Aggro.9602

Death Aggro.9602