My Legendary Road as Thief

in PvP

Posted by: Sergiu.3698

Sergiu.3698

So how should i start this?
Well the thing is that towards Christmas I was bored like hell and didn’t had any real plans about Legendary or Divisions or anything related and i was bit busy with finding new monitor and stuff.
So anyway since i was playing i recorded it over Twitch-but haven’t found the time to edit the videos right now.

Then a m8 kinda corrupted me with the idea and so on- and just because it was hard and i was kinda sad i said i shall go with the Flow- shinny thing.

So anyway , I managed to reach Legendary in about 3 weeks of playing, i started playing solo and on the way i have managed to get lots of friends.

All of my games were played only on thief -solo or with teams-m8s i met around during gameplay.Around Diamond i met lots of friends that i had played with later on, cause the other pugs kept whinning about thiefs and so on.

So the annoying things is and still is this:
During my gameplay i met lots of guys ,WHINING and SCREAMING:Thief gg over, change,etc and so on, so i am just so tired of all the hamsters that only know to talk and 0 to play ,and quitters and so on, so that’s why i WANT TO MAKE THIS POST.

So to be clear -I played against lots of Rated guys-teams – and so on-this includes
teams and guys that are high rated:Car Crashed some Orange Logos, Rank 55, Vermilion etc , some from the *top5*Legendary Dudes and so on.
-u can see some in pics down, and i left some notes and things about.Had to edit them cause i had quite a few of them.

My build is a personal VenomShare~and i played it all the time during this time.

1-META- doesn’t mean kitten-
2-I have managed to cream lots of guys,legendary guys,teams esl muchachos and meta builds during my gameplay .
3-Stop Screaming when u see a thief-is over or quit in the start of game.-got lots of proofs about this.
4-Just because they have a druid-mesmer-engi- ele – and u have a thief in your team won’t mean they win.