Nerf ELE

Nerf ELE

in PvP

Posted by: mikeew.8607

mikeew.8607

This is ridiculous how over powered they are. Ele’s have been pretty op even before patch but with the new changes im about done with this game. This lastest big patch just feels like it had no real thought behind it. There is no balance Warrior run rampage and have a instant gib button ele just knock ppl out with ridiculous burst and sustain and have incredible survivability. I have been playing for 2 years but am honestly thinking about just walking away at this point there is no fun in spvp anymore for me due to the lack of competence in not knowing how to balance classes properly. As it is Anet in all their laziness has just disabled many skills and traits rather than fix them until the next patch god only know when that is. Never seen such lack of concern for keeping their game in motion especially with a big expansion in the near future.

/endrant

Nerf ELE

in PvP

Posted by: Loyo.8526

Loyo.8526

Just play ele. Geez.

Khloe Deschanel – Human Necromancer/ Ami Ginju – Human Ranger [DOLO] -SBI
I stream sometimes: http://www.twitch.tv/kidtofu/
“Revenant is actual proof that devs read the necromancer forum”

Nerf ELE

in PvP

Posted by: atreyu.9624

atreyu.9624

specificate “ridiculous burst” please.

Especially when coupled with “incredible survivability.”, because this means Cele.

And if a cele burst is “ridiculous” I would be pretty curious about what do you think of mesmer’s burst.

little big wizard – Eu

(edited by atreyu.9624)

Nerf ELE

in PvP

Posted by: mikeew.8607

mikeew.8607

Na I am good if you can’t figure it out on your own then the door is right there. I don’t need to prove anything that isn’t already known and stated all over.

Nerf ELE

in PvP

Posted by: Tsyras.5274

Tsyras.5274

Na I am good if you can’t figure it out on your own then the door is right there. I don’t need to prove anything that isn’t already known and stated all over.