Reason Why I don't Spvp

Reason Why I don't Spvp

in PvP

Posted by: MIrra.3604

MIrra.3604

I have been trying to learn how to play spvp and this is what I get directed to me:

Learn to play you kittening noob.

You’re trash.

Respect the boss you trash.

Every time, there are multiple insults from various people. I don’t take these attacks personally, but why should I play a game mode where part of it is taking verbal abuse?

So, I tried and I saw and goodbye.

(edited by MIrra.3604)

Reason Why I don't Spvp

in PvP

Posted by: Gandarel.5091

Gandarel.5091

I used to give “orders” to lower ranked teammates in soloque about where to go, what to do. 99% just either can’t find the chat or think they are so pro at r10 they shouldn’t listen.

Now I just gave up and if I see a total newbie 3 times in a row in my team I just want to make them go back to PvE. If they can write back and show that their IQ is higher than a chair’s, I continue to give insturctions durning a match and sometimes help them even after. But this is not common, sadly.

Captain Deutschland, Ozzy The Insane, Hanz Limbchewer – r40+ mes/nec/engi Desolation
Fear The Crazy [Huns]

Reason Why I don't Spvp

in PvP

Posted by: MyPuppy.8970

MyPuppy.8970

You should train in hotjoin, learn the maps, people are more forgiving there. Go in soloque only if you can make him bite his tongue.
Even though, you’ll still receive unkind words sometimes when your team lose. I usualy just reply casually “Please, grow up”, there’s no snap back.

All I can say is, if you enjoy pvp, don’t let that affect you. You’ll only become a better player.

Lily Bertine [NG]/[GiRL]
Nerfentalist of Augury Rock

Reason Why I don't Spvp

in PvP

Posted by: MIrra.3604

MIrra.3604

You should train in hotjoin, learn the maps, people are more forgiving there. Go in soloque only if you can make him bite his tongue.