in PvP

Posted by: Ashkew.6584

Ashkew.6584

google it.

So what other PVP games are there

in PvP

Posted by: Jekkt.6045

Jekkt.6045

i started playing hots. it’s a lot of fun, it’s team based like guild wars, very good devs that usually get balance right quickly, new updates every 3-4 weeks with great content, many maps that are good, f2p.

Ex player of PeanutButterJellyTime, Heavenly Annoying and Visceral Gaming.

in PvP

Posted by: Ghede.9145

Ghede.9145

google it.

.. ^

in PvP

Ghede.9145

i started playing hots. it’s a lot of fun, it’s team based like guild wars, very good devs that usually get balance right quickly, new updates every 3-4 weeks with great content, many maps that are good, f2p.

thx, gonna check it out

i looked up a bunch of games (haven’t looked for 2+ years what is happening,
so here is a short list of games, that imho just dont cut it.

- rift
- neverwinter online
- skyforge
- world of warcraft
- echo of souls
- blade and soul
- asta
- wildstar
- elder scrolls online
- any MOBA (like wtf ppl play those for) <— soz Jekkt, MOBA is just not for me ^^

(edited by Ghede.9145)

in PvP

Jekkt.6045

thx, gonna check it out

i looked up a bunch of games (haven’t looked for 2+ years what is happening,
so here is a short list of games, that imho just dont cut it.

- rift
- neverwinter online
- skyforge
- world of warcraft
- echo of souls
- blade and soul
- asta
- wildstar
- elder scrolls online
- any MOBA (like wtf ppl play those for) <— soz Jekkt, MOBA is just not for me ^^