The "party" que/ Tired of build swapping?

in PvP

Posted by: Chrisdl.1782

Chrisdl.1782

After all the money and time the developers put into making this new matchmaking que and after paying the programmers to re-write the coding, you would have thought that they would come up with a way you can be partied up with someone, and still que in pvp w/out having to leave party. What if one person in party is taking a break? is it really necessary to have to kick him out of party and re-invite after the match? What if we want to talk to him? not sure how you missed that one Anet.. hire me as a developer, I have a laundry list of ideas to make this game great. Here’s another… idk about you all, but i’m tired of having to switch back and forth between builds that I like to run on the same character. Everytime I want to switch I have to go through all the traits.. and switch out all the sigils and the rune…. and the weapons….and the utilities…. it takes a good couple minutes.. why not have like build tabs that you can switch back and forth when your out of combat or before match that saves the build you want with the amulet, traits, sigil, and rune you want to use.. you don’t even have to as far as utilites and weapons because that is the easy part.. but why make us work harder…. I remember when Rift first came out they had a good system of build swaping… might be something to consider. Anyways, this is just one of many things on my mind as I play the game, hopefully someone important reads this and says… hmm.. maybe this could take GW2 to the next lvl of awesome.

in PvP

Posted by: Mayama.1854

Mayama.1854

People asked for this since beta.

in PvP

Posted by: Chrisdl.1782

Chrisdl.1782

More people need to read this

in PvP

Posted by: Bloodwort MacFangho.4638

Bloodwort MacFangho.4638