What is the strongest/weakest sPvP class?

in PvP

Posted by: magicmanh.1597

magicmanh.1597

I am very new to sPvP, so apologies for any newbie questions about the class. So far I am just a hot join thief that can kill already low targets (stealth/blind/“OP” build) but I seem to have a lot of difficulty capping points and just dueling[spvp] in general. Would you agree that a dagger dagger ele (im not sure what armor but he/she can dish out 5k firegrabs) is the weakest spvp class and that I should not roll that class? (magic [spells] are always cool, so elementalist seemed fun, hence the name.)

in PvP

Posted by: pdemo.8312

pdemo.8312

Engi and warrior are the strongest and thief an ele are the weakest. This is because of the current bunker meta. Thieves and eles are meant to do fast damage and get quick kills. Well this doesnt happen with bunkers. Engis and warriors can survive so they fit the meta well.

in PvP

Posted by: ghaleon.2861

ghaleon.2861

Engi and warrior are the strongest and thief an ele are the weakest. This is because of the current bunker meta. Thieves and eles are meant to do fast damage and get quick kills. Well this doesnt happen with bunkers. Engis and warriors can survive so they fit the meta well.

Thief weakest classs muahhahaha, you heard it here first guys.

Mes and ele are the weakest…….

Onesixty IQ Genius[Mesmer]
Zulu OxTactics[Zulu]

in PvP

Posted by: NiloyBardhan.9170

NiloyBardhan.9170

Warriors won’t be as strong as they used to be after 15th. 1 vs 1, warriors are well below PU mesmers, blind spam thieves and engineers. How mesmers (one of the most OP class) escape the nerf hammer everytime is beyond me…..Stealth spam, clone spam and what not. A glass mesmer is almost invincible in a 1vs1 scenario. Just ridiculous!!

14 80s – Niloy Bardhan (warr) ¦ Cute Asura Niloy (guard) ¦ Madhumita Bardhan (ele)
“Owner of the rarest items in Tyria” Legendary collector 8/5 – 300% base MF