Where do I play other bad players?

in PvP

Posted by: cannons.8109

cannons.8109

I’m relatively new to sPVP and I know I’m bad because I get wrecked in less than 10 seconds by any decent player. Would love to find a safe place where I can get games with only players who have low elo/ranking, so I can learn at my pace and try out new classes and builds. I’ve tried unranked solo queue and also custom games, but there are so many legendary players (with the dragon finishers) everywhere I go. Are there any methods of getting into games with only similarly-skilled (or unskilled as the case may be) players?

in PvP

Posted by: Azure The Heartless.3261

Azure The Heartless.3261

nnnnnnnnhotjoin.

Disclaimer: Some of them might still be [kitten] op.

Resident Disgruntled, Coffee-drinking Charr.
Zarin Mistcloak(THF) Valkyrie Mistblade(WAR) Kossori Mistwalker(REV) Durendal Mistward(GRD)
I used to think (build op, pls nerf) like you, but then I took a nerf to the knee.

in PvP

Posted by: SlayerSixx.5763

SlayerSixx.5763

Find a cool dude in a duel server who’ll drop hints. I’d help you out, but I haven’t been on much lately.

in PvP

Posted by: mistsim.2748

mistsim.2748

Stronghold. all the nubs are there, conquest for real pvp’ers for the most part.

in PvP

Posted by: Aggrostemma.1703

Aggrostemma.1703

Get a few buddy or a guild… they can help a lot…

You cannot even imagine how easier is even the unranked if you play in a premade (2-3-4 counts aswell)…

Do not let yourself burning out! Seek for help!

I for example learned everything from my PvP mentor… He can still destroy 80% of the matches my Guardian with his Thief whatever I do… And I should hard-counter him

#I no words have"

in PvP

Posted by: Serious Thought.5394

Serious Thought.5394

Lots of good hotjoins. Don’t go to 001 server- Buckets/Lyca/CellD will destroy you. But other hotjoins are fine.

Worst Thief in the world, yes I am.

in PvP

Posted by: saturn.4810

saturn.4810