3/15 SF/ET/FC Version 12.0

in WvW

Posted by: Pizz.3698

Pizz.3698

Hi guys, I’m new to the WvW forums… and WvW in general. I just kinda have to say that I thought the reset was going to help me a bit with my world completion (working on a legendary), but it’s quickly become an entirely green map, which means I’m kind of stuck because the FC zergs don’t often leave FC. Is there any way we could work out some way for people who are working on world completion to go and get the points of interest/vistas and then let the server they were running through take their stuff back with little to no resistance? It probably wouldn’t change the score much…

(P.S. World vs World is seriously fun… I wasn’t expecting it to be, but it is.)
(P.P.S. I’ve been killed in the jumping puzzle a few times, once in the middle of the bow animation. That isn’t cool. Please don’t camp the puzzles for kills.)

1-If you’re desperate for your legendary you could always transfer server for a while. Unless you have all the mats already you dont need to so you might be able to get your map completion when SF leaves t8

2-The 3 borderland JPs and the EB JP are PvP area, being killed in the JP is part of the game. Nobody’s supposed to give you free siege and free tokens the same way nobody would let you cap a supply camp or a tower just because ’’it’s not cool’’ to stop you. What’s the point of a PvP JP if you’re not supposed to kill one another?

Piiz

in WvW

Posted by: Jeknar.6184

Jeknar.6184

If you’re only missing the Gift of Exploration, then you should get 40g and transfer to SF for a week…

If not, why bother? You’ll get it eventually…

Kawagima / Kelvena Riverstream / Calamis Fatima / Hanna Flintlocke
WvW Rank 3800 (Platinum Veteran) – PvP Rank 69 (Shark) – 25,9k Achievment Points
Mërcenaries [Sold] – Ferguson’s Crossing

in WvW

Posted by: Ungood.3054

Ungood.3054

ET Morning Crew! Looking good and kicking kitten

Attachments:

Every Lifelong Journey Ends With a Gravestone.