4/19 TC/FA/Kain - Week 7

4/19 TC/FA/Kain - Week 7

in WvW

Posted by: Whitebeard.5172

Whitebeard.5172

This has been a good read while I’m at home sick.

I’m at work sick, man up matey!!!!

TSL-Poxxx
Tarnished Coast

4/19 TC/FA/Kain - Week 7

in WvW

Posted by: Issues.5789

Issues.5789

Hi guy I’m new to the game and was wondering if TC could give me some pointers on how to zerg. Sometimes I don’t know where to follow the big blue dot and it gets my brain all confused and then I have to take advil and man that’s a drag! So I was wondering when I’m in a zerg how can I make it so that I press the auto attack very fast so I can dominate everyone??

4/19 TC/FA/Kain - Week 7

in WvW

Posted by: Odaman.8359

Odaman.8359

And then we all compliment each other on how good we look wearing Green.
Green is lovely in the spring.

I’m partial to green myself. I’ll take an invite to the next one. It’ll have to be in divinity’s reach to put the TC minds at ease.

Odaman 80 Mesmer
Maguuma

4/19 TC/FA/Kain - Week 7

in WvW

Posted by: Pervin.5036

Pervin.5036

No it’s not a jibe or chest thump, just an observation, FA’s strength is reset weekend, which seemed strangely vacant this week.

This reset weekend was by far and away the worst start to reset weekend I’ve seen on FA since coming over in January. I do think the earlier start time was part of it, with FA not having strong coverage during EU time and 6pm ET being a bit early for us east coasters. In talking with a good number of people, they were fearful of ques if they tried to get on at the usual hour so some didn’t even bother coming on Friday. I’m sure there was some degree of burnout and just people going outsdoors with improving weather.

Overall, after a rough start it was great to see an improvement as the weekend progressed. Will be interesting to see how the week progresses for us.