Can we get an Overflow

Can we get an Overflow

in WvW

Posted by: SpehssMehreen.5897

SpehssMehreen.5897

of the Borderlands or EBG? not the new map since its still not ready, an overflow of the Borderlands or Ebg where we can just play wvw should help solve some of the pains for those stuck in Q and wanna play wvw.

Im no programmer so I dont know the intricacies of making overflow maps and linking them to those in Q, I assume its very difficult and time consumming if at all possible

Can we get an Overflow

in WvW

Posted by: Ostra.3927

Ostra.3927

No. Transfer off your stacked server. Anet warned you.

Please get your priorities straight Anet.
Stat increase = gear grind.
Gear grind = no money from me ever again.

Can we get an Overflow

in WvW

SpehssMehreen.5897

good lord, I didnt come here to argue over stacked server, I just asked about the possibility for an overflow, there are people out there who have been playing on their servers long b4 leagues were even conceived and unable to play with what little time they have available from family or work.

please please dont troll the topic and let it devolved into another flamefest about stacked servers and whatnot, there are already 2 or 3 of those

Can we get an Overflow

in WvW

Posted by: Atherakhia.4086

Atherakhia.4086

You would have thought the leagues would have been put off until this WvW overflow they’re designing was ready :/

Can we get an Overflow

in WvW

Ostra.3927

I started on JQ. I left when they started stacking to be “the best” when they started poaching and buying guilds.

You took advantage of this to stay on the “winning” side, I was proactive and left because I disagreed with the stacking.

Anet said when the season starts… the top tier will have trouble getting in, you were warned and give discounts to move OFF those servers… now you complain cause you cannot play??

I am not the troll here.

Can we get an Overflow

in WvW

Posted by: azizul.8469

azizul.8469