D/D Builds??? (Sky Pirates Patch)

in Elementalist

Posted by: Psy.7386

Psy.7386

I don’t care what people say, I shall stay D/D and becoem good with him. I just dont’ know what to do with him now. I Just hit 80, so now I don’t know what to do. Dont’ know what stats to get, if glass cannon or tank, or w/e is a thing. I"m just so confused, is there anyone who would help give me insight on this?

in Elementalist

Posted by: LightningBlaze.4913

LightningBlaze.4913

For what type would it be pve, pvp or both?

Heidia- The elementalist is the #1 most OP profession in this game since beta!

in Elementalist

Psy.7386

I’m thinking along the lines of PvP. I expect to do PvP mostly after I"m done farming the crap out of th world bosses for fun.

in Elementalist

Posted by: Ancient Ranger.3276

Ancient Ranger.3276

I would also like to see what new builds if any people have come up with for D/D after patch. I’ve been running D/D for a couple of months now with the cookie-cutter build. I would like to see some things change. I know this patch I’ve changed my build just a little bit to see what else can be done.
Edit:
I am looking for WvWvW builds specifically.

Éleura Elementalist’s on YB
Elementalist
#Ele

in Elementalist

Psy.7386

So far I’m putting 30 in Arcana, duh, and I’ve put ten in Air for the aura boons. I don’t know where else to go from here, or still, the stats i should get. just so confused.

in Elementalist

Posted by: Nikkinella.8254

Nikkinella.8254