Four Conjure Build

Four Conjure Build

in Elementalist

Posted by: Lucky Charmz.5089

Lucky Charmz.5089

I’m kind of new to this, so if this is just awful, sorry!

How’s this build look? Viable? PvE? PvP?

http://www.gw2builds.org/create/bwe_1/elementalist#0.0-2.8.7.5.1-20.0.10.30.10-8.3.1.12.11.6.0

(the last arcane trait was supposed to be final shielding – create an arcane shield at 25% health)

Is there any viable build with using 4 conjure weapon abilities?

Water would be the base attunement (Constant health regen + regen from heal)

Obviously use the hammer for main dps, and many of the traits help with survivability (final shielding, earth’s embrace, 30 points in water for more health/healing)

The bow for ranged dps, (vulnerability is really good with piercing shards), because you can’t always be in ranged, and the hammer goes on cool down, so you’ll need another weapon.

Bow could be switched out for the axe.

Shield for an “Oh kitten” button and if you ever need more defense than offense, and if you run out of the bow and hammer too quickly, and you don’t want to use your normal weapon.

Shield could be switched out for axe for more constant dps (though you really shouldn’t run out between the bow and hammer..or hammer and axe)

Then the sword just because. The other elite skills could work too, but with the conjure trait it just seems like more sense.

You would build power, toughness, and vitality…but mainly power and toughness because the traits already give a lot of vitality.

Four Conjure Build

in Elementalist

Posted by: ThiBash.5634

ThiBash.5634

I doubt you’ll have time to use all of them all the time. Why not use, say, your staff for ranged attacks instead of the bow?

If you can read this then it is proof that ArenaNet’s moderators just, kind and fair.

Four Conjure Build

in Elementalist

Posted by: Lucky Charmz.5089

Lucky Charmz.5089