When will mortar be a kit

in Engineer

Posted by: EvilZombie.6801

EvilZombie.6801

what is the point having it 120min CD no one use it in WvW because it’s SLOW!

but if it’s a kit that’s a different story we can have more new build based on that.

It’s almost a year since i played GW2 …. people have been asking for it but why don’t you just give it to the people instead you kept buffing warriors and thief

i don’t see HOW OP if mortar turns into a KIT …

Currently i am running as a Cleric Flamethrower

in Engineer

Posted by: Ronin.5038

Ronin.5038

I’m an avid supporter or converting mortar into a kit.
Only change I’d make is to nerf ice mortar to a 5 or 6 second duration. Or reduce it’s radius.

in Engineer

EvilZombie.6801

i started playing GW2 since beta …. i strongly believe Anet refuse to buff ranger and engineers which i happen to play both !

look at thief perm invis trolling everyone …..engage fight losing invis ran away or stalk you then strike you again ….

Warriors nuff said ….. kitten class ! haha

Guardian just doing their jobs but nerf their staff #1 attack it’s does a bigger AOE then flamethrower !

Mesmer as good as thief ….. but at least it brings alot of fun fact when dueling one

Ele = so so ….. fun to duel with

At least engineer is a lot better then ranger …. poor class

just DO IT ! turn mortar into a KIT !

i bet you will see a whole platoon of engineer in WvW will form a MORTAR BOMBARDMENT team blasting at others !!! while the other class protect them at the frontline !!!!

in Engineer

Posted by: Benjamin.8237

Benjamin.8237

Zombie I love how you complain like Engineer is a bad class, especially as you talk about dueling. I wreck absolutely everyone in our current state bar a very good condi necro. This patch has also buffed us significantly compared to some other classes, especially with rune and sigil changes.

P R I N C E | Best Renger EU
You can find me in PvP | I normally answer PMs

in Engineer

EvilZombie.6801