condi build

condi build

in Engineer

Posted by: PierPiero.9142

PierPiero.9142

I am trying this build which works quite well. The idea is to have something without nades and bombs and to try a different gameplay . At a first seen it has no direct damage, but when the might stacks raise up it hits quite hard . The idea is to pop all your elixir , to use combo eg 5,4 and then when mights are up , to use mortar toolbet, mortar 2 and then elixir U and bombing people with mortar. On mortar you have a strong water field, a poison field and 1 blast (toolbet of mortar F5). Try it and tell me . i found it quite strong
http://www.intothemists.com/calc/?build=-ZRR;2Z-ku0o5-Q-x0;9;4jkl;0058157136;4U-1;3CoF2CoF22x

condi build

in Engineer

PierPiero.9142

any hint is welcome !!

condi build

in Engineer

Posted by: MattressDrayke.9318

MattressDrayke.9318

It looks nice to me put I cant say, im not very good at builds
(Also im just wondering, if i were to use this build, what kind of armor would i get?)

(edited by MattressDrayke.9318)

condi build

in Engineer

PierPiero.9142

it is for pvp , armour rabid/hoelbreak, sigil geomancy and energy

condi build

in Engineer

Posted by: Peutrifectus.4830

Peutrifectus.4830

Hmm… Holbrek on rabid? Not ideal… I suppose if you’re might stacking runes of aristocracy… Oh wait… Not allowed nice things.

You have pitiful direct damage and no ferocity. Though, that’s a simpton of the rabid amulet. Go for a condi rune set, scavenging is nice, so too are balthazar but there’s plenty to choose from…. Though 25%hp quickness from Orr and Balthazar can save your bacon with such a slow casting heal.